Welcome Customer

Hello Kitty Box Set (Vol. 1-6)

Hello Kitty Box Set (Vol. 1-6)
£ 28.00

Availability: Out of stock

  • From the The Heiress and the Chauffeur Series

  • Publisher: Viz Media

  • Author: Jacob Chabot

  • Format: Paperback "384 pages"

  • Language: English



This 6-volume box set includes graphic novels about food, travel, surprises, imagination, art and time. Join Hello Kitty in her first-ever comic book adventures as she explores other worlds, delights in delicious food and treats, discovers secrets, solves mysteries, invents amazing machines, makes music, produces plays, dreams up rainy day adventures, and so much more!
Additional Information

Additional Information

Incense Line N/A
Series Hello Kitty